| 

UTMOST PRECISION – OUR STANDARD

Often it is up to the smallest cogs in a large train, the smallest parts of a machine, that everything runs smoothly. The manufacture of these components requires utmost precision, which is exactly our standard –taking customer specifications into account, of course. 

Among other things, we supply precision components for special machine construction and special tools for precision machine manufacturers in all variations, from custom-made items to sub-assemblies, and from micro and small batches to medium batches. They are used primarily in the electronics, automotive, aviation and packaging industries as well as medical engineering but also in all other areas where precision components and tools perform a vital function in machines and other technical plants and devices.

Minimal Tolerances and Single-Source Solutions

For TROB, precision means the lowest tolerance ranges, down to even less than five micromillimetres (0.005mm or 5 thousandth of a millimetre). We manufacture components with such high precision that any possible deviations are at times no longer measurable. Tolerances of this scale can only be achieved with extraordinary technical know-how, state-of-the-art machines and a highly specialised staff. This way we can guarantee the delivery of spare parts of identical quality at any time and for the long-term. Another major plus point at TROB: our broad range of services. We are equipped for all modern machining methods and even produce complex components ourselves in our factory and from one source.

We do not ship components unless they have undergone our strict quality assurance and meet the highest quality standards. We can keep this promise thanks to having the latest measuring technique and the appropriate personnel. Prior to shipping, the components are laser-marked upon customer request and specification, for instance with product and serial numbers or company logos.

| 

HÖCHSTE PRÄZISION IST UNSER MASSSTAB

Nicht selten sind es die kleinsten Rädchen in einem großen Räderwerk an denen es letztlich hängt, dass alles wie geschmiert läuft. Die Herstellung dieser speziellen Bauteile verlangt höchste Präzision. Dies ist, natürlich in Verbindung mit den Vorgaben unserer Kunden, unser Maßstab

Wir liefern u. a. Präzisionskomponenten für den Sondermaschinenbau und Sonderwerkzeuge für Präzisionsmassenteilehersteller in den unterschiedlichsten Variationen, vom Einzelstück bis zu Baugruppen und von Kleinst- und Kleinserien bis zu Mittelserien. Diese kommen vor allem in der Elektro-, Automobil-, Flugzeug- und Verpackungsindustrie sowie in der Medizintechnik zum Einsatz. Aber auch überall sonst, wo Präzisionsbauteile und -werkzeuge in Maschinen und anderen technischen Anlagen/Geräten eine wichtige Funktion übernehmen.

Engste Toleranzen und alles aus einer Hand
Präzision bedeutet für TROB engste Toleranzbereiche bis teils noch unter 5 Mikromillimeter (das sind 0,005 mm oder 5 tausendstel Millimeter). Wir fertigen Bauteile in so hoher Präzision, dass etwaige Abweichungen zum Teil sogar nicht mehr im messbaren Bereich liegen. Toleranzen in dieser Größenordnung sind nur durch außergewöhnliches technisches Know-how, modernste Maschinen und hoch spezialisierte Mitarbeiter zu erreichen. Wir können auch langfristig garantieren, Ersatzteile jederzeit in gleicher Güte nachzuliefern. Ein weiteres großes Plus von TROB ist das breite Leistungsspektrum. Wir sind für alle modernen Bearbeitungsmethoden ausgerüstet und fertigen in unserem Werk selbst komplizierteste Bauteile komplett aus einer Hand und aus einem Guss.

Unser Werk verlassen nur Bauteile, die unsere strenge Qualitätssicherung durchlaufen haben und den höchsten Qualitätskriterien entsprechen. Dieses Versprechen können wir dank modernster Messtechnik und auch entsprechender personeller Ausstattung einlösen. Vor Auslieferung werden die Bauteile nach Kundenwunsch und -vorgaben zudem laserbeschriftet, z. B. mit Produkt- und Seriennummern oder auch Firmenlogos.